Netcare Stork's nest clinics

Who we are

There are 32 Netcare Stork’s Nest mother and baby wellness clinics across South Africa, providing a wide range of antenatal and postnatal services. The clinics, which are situated at Netcare hospitals with maternity facilities, provide a holistic, supportive and therapeutic environment to:

  • assist parents-to-be in preparing for the birth of their baby;
  • assist new parents in forming healthy family bonds;
  • support parents-to-be and new parents with credible information and advice;
  • help improve communication between the new family, healthcare professionals at the hospital and those involved as caregivers to the baby; and
  • act as a referral source for expectant and new parents. 
Netcare Stork’s Nest clinic services
Antenatal education Postnatal support and services

Find a Netcare Stork’s Nest clinic

Free State

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Kroon Hospital

Noordweg,
Kroonstad 9500
Tel: 056 215 1419
Co-ordinator: Petra Brink
E-mail: petra.brink@netcare.co.za

Gauteng

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Akasia Hospital

Cnr Heinrich & Brits Avenue,
Karen Park Ext. 25,
Akasia 0118
Tel: 012 522 1192
Co-ordinator: Joyce Nkuna
E-mail: joyce.nkuna@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Clinton Hospital

62 Clinton Road,
New Redruth,
Alberton 1449
Tel: 011 724 2334
Co-ordinator: Irma Boshoff
E-mail: irma.boshoff@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Femina Hospital

460 Belvedere Street,
Arcadia 0007
Tel: 012 304 1781
Manager: Kristel Steyn
E-mail: kristel@birth2baby.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Garden City Hospital

35 Bartlett Road,
Mayfair West 2092
Tel: 011 495 5158
Co-ordinator: Maureen Molefe
E-mail: maureen.molefe@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Krugersdorp Hospital

9 Burger Street,
Krugersdorp 1740
Tel: 011 951 0707
Co-ordinator: Lizette Mare
E-mail: kh-storksnest@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Linkwood Hospital

Ladybird Corner,
94 16th Street,
Orange Grove 2192
Tel: 011 485 3057
Manager: Marie Booysen
E-mail: marie_booysen@yahoo.com

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Linmed Hospital

5 Hull Road,
Rynfield,
Benoni 1514
Tel: 011 748 6279

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Montana Hospital

Cnr Dr Swanepoel & Rooibos Streets,
Montana Park,
Pretoria 0159
Tel: 012 523 3255
Manager: Martie le Roux
E-mail: joyfulhearts@webafrica.org.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Mulbarton Hospital

25 True North Road,
Mulbarton 2059
Tel: 011 682 4300
Co-ordinator: Alison Horn
E-mail: alison.horn@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare N17 Hospital

7 Tonk Meter Avenue,
Pollak Park Ext. 7,
Springs 1559
Tel: 011 365 1523
Co-ordinator: Elsie Schemper
E-mail: elsie.schemper@netcare.co.za

Olivedale Mother & Baby Clinic

Cnr President Fouche & Windsor Way,
Randburg 2125
Tel: 011 777 2176
Manager: Inamarie Greyson
E-mail: inamarie@mweb.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Park Lane Hospital

Cnr Junction Avenue & Park Lane,
Parktown 2193
Tel: 011 480 4125
Co-ordinator: Letty Johnston
E-mail: letty-anne.johnston@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Pinehaven Hospital

1 Gateway Road,
Pinehaven Estate,
Krugersdorp 1739
Tel: 011 950 5400
Manager: Anne Standing
E-mail: anne.standing@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Pretoria East Hospital

Cnr Garsfontein & Netcare Roads,
Moreleta Park,
Pretoria 0001
Tel: 012 422 2448
Co-ordinator: Karen van der Westhuizen
E-mail: karen.vanderwesthuizen@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Sunninghill Hospital

Cnr Witkoppen & Nanyuki Roads,
Sunninghill 2196
Tel: 011 257 2039
Co-ordinator: Nicole Tshimanga
E-mail: Nicole.Tshimanga@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Sunward Park Hospital

Cnr Kingfisher Avenue,
Aquarius Road & Bert Lacey Drive,
Sunward Park, Boksburg 1459
Tel: 011 897 1732
Co-ordinator: Elle Cordosa
E-mail: elle.cardoso@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Unitas Hospital

Clifton Avenue,
Lyttelton, Pretoria 1040
Tel: 012 677 8212
Co-ordinator: Rita Fourie
E-mail: rita.fourie@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Waterfall City Hospital

Cnr Magwa Crescent & Mac Mac Avenue,
Midrand 1682
Tel: 011 304 7913/4
Co-ordinator: Renuka Bodalia
E-mail: : renuka.bodalia@netcare.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Alberlito Hospital

Kirsty Close,
Ballito 4420
Tel: 032 946 6956
Manager: Trish Idensohn
E-mail: storksnestballito@clinicaregroup.com

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Parklands Hospital

75 Hopelands Road,
Overport, Durban 4001
Tel: 031 208 1346
Manager: Dawn Stephen
E-mail: storksnestparklands@gmail.com

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare St Anne’s Hospital

331 Burger Street,
Pietermaritzburg 3201
Tel: 033 897 5309
Co-ordinator: Kate Paine
E-mail: katherine.paine@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare St Augustine’s Hospital

107 Chelmsford Road,
Durban 4001
Tel: 031 268 5008 / 031 268 5083
Co-ordinator: Linda Glasson
E-mail: linda.glasson@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare The Bay Hospital

Kruger Rand Road,
CBD, Richards Bay 3900
Tel: 035 780 6111
Co-ordinator: Zanele Ntombela
E-mail: zanele.ntombela@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare uMhlanga Hospital

323 uMhlanga Drive,
uMhlanga 4320
Tel: 031 560 5528
Co-ordinator: Avril Subbiah
E-mail: avril.subbiah@netcare.co.za

Limpopo

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Pholoso Hospital

Cnr Grobler Street & Eland Avenue,
Savanna, Polokwane 0699
Tel: 015 296 6500
Manager: Lynette Maree
E-mail: lynette.maree@netcare.co.za

North West Province

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Ferncrest Hospital

Moumo Street,
Thlabane 0299
Tel: 014 568 4200
Co-ordinator: Shirley Strydom
E-mail: fc-stocknest@netcare.co.za

Western Cape

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Blaauwberg Hospital

Waterville Crescent,
Sunningdale 7441
Tel: 021 554 9388
Co-ordinator: Cecile Wilson
E-mail: cecile.wilson@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Christiaan Barnard Memorial Hospital

181 Longmarket Street,
Cape Town 8001
Tel: 021 480 6143
Co-ordinator: Desiree du Plessis
E-mail: desiree.duplessis@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare Kuils River Hospital

33 Van Riebeeck Road,
Kuils River 7580
Tel: 021 900 6530
Co-ordinator: Christine Swart
E-mail: christine.swart@netcare.co.za

Netcare Stork’s Nest – Netcare N1 City Hospital

Louwtjie Rothman Street,
Goodwood 7460
Tel: 021 590 4196 / 1
Co-ordinator: Ronel Nortje
E-mail: ronel.nortje@netcare.co.za

Contact us

Netcare Stork’s Nest 24-hour advice line: 0860STORKS (0860 786 757)

National office

76 Maude Street (cnr West Street), Sandton
Tel: 011 301 0000
National co-ordinator: Sharlene Swart
Email:Sharlene.swart@netcare.co.za