Search      
 
 
 

 

     
You are Here:  Home > Hospitals > Gauteng > Netcare Constantia Day Clinic
 

   
 
  Netcare Constantia Day Clinic
  Netcare Constantia Day Clinic


Facilities and Services
Services
Netcare Constantia Day Clinic is a same day surgical facility with 24 beds and 3 theatres, situated centrally in Roodepoort. The day clinic is committed to total patient satisfaction through the delivery of the highest standards of clinical care; and is staffed by highly trained, competent individuals who are dedicated to providing excellent patient care and exceptional service.

Clinical Psychology

Dental Surgery

Dietetics

Ear, Nose & Throat Surgery

General Surgery

Maxillo- facial surgery

Neurophysiology

Ophthalmology

Orthopaedic Surgery

Pathology

Plastic surgery

Radiology
Interventional Radiography

Urology

Other Services

Pre-Admission

Kiosk - Trading Hours: 07:30 ? 16:30

Pharmacy
An in-house pharmacy and retail dispensary caters for all pharmacological and dispensing requirements

Pre-admission Clinic
Blood Conservation Programme
Biokinetics Centre
Wound Management Clinic

Netcafe - Coffee shop
Trading Hours: 08:00 - 16:00.

Morning visiting hours
10am - 11am.





 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS


374 Ontdekkers Road
Florida Park
Roodepoort
1715
Tel: +27(0)11 4721478
Fax: +27(0)11 4722968
POSTAL ADDRESS
PostNet Suite 144
Private Bag X1
Florida Hills
1716

HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT

Hospital General Manager
Motlalentoa Motsoane
011 951 0400 motlalentoa.motsoane@netcare.co.za

Financial Manager
Joe van der Walt
011 951 0413 joe.vanderwalt@netcare.co.za

Nursing Manager
Hester Steyn
011 951 0408
hester.steyn@netcare.co.za

Pharmacy Manager
Christa Boelema
011 951 0387
christa.boelema@netcare.co.za

Human Resources Manager
Melanie Pieterse
011 951 0466
melanie.pieterse@netcare.co.za

Technical Manager
Eric Kobe
011 951 0448
eric.kobe@netcare.co.za

Pharmacy Manager
Trecia Boshoff
011 951 0387
trecia.boshoff@netcare.co.za

 

Suggestions/Complaints/Compliments

Hospital customer care team
E-mail:
CustomerCareConstantia
DayClinic@netcare.co.za

Central customer service centre
E-mail:
Customer.service@netcare.co.za



Directions

GPS
26.08.52.21S   27.54.01.97E

Streetmap